Mean Face

So, I thought this was rather amusing. I wrote a whopping 700 words today. For some reason, I went to bed at like 7:30 last night and didn’t wake up until about 7:30 this morning. Inexplicably exhausted. So, I didn’t have as much time to write before my attention needed to be on my little monsters. Anyway, I was trying to picture what one character’s face should look like during the current scene. When he is calm and reflective, I picture him looking like a darker-haired Zac Efron. He needs to be kind of pretty. In the scene I was writing today, though, he needed to be angry. Intimidating. Losing his attractiveness because of his scowl. But what does Zac Efron look like when he’s angry? I decided to try Google Images.

“Zac Efron angry”

And this is the most angry thing I found from that search.

Image

 

Awww, he does fundraisers for cancer support. What a meanie.

Mean! Let’s try that.

“Zac Efron mean face”

Image

Oh….yes….that’s so….mean. *facepalm*

“Zac Efron mad”

Image

Okay, maybe a little better of a mad face. He might be a little more pectoral here. I mean pissed. He might have been pissed here. *headdesk*

“Zac Efron Unattractively Upset”

Get ready for it…

Image

Is that a glare? That might be a glare. Maybe this character needs a scar. Or an eye patch. No, nevermind. I guess I’ll just have to use my imagination. 😛

One thought on “Mean Face

  1. Redleg says:

    I take back everything nice I said on your last post.

Leave a Reply

